Supported By

We are grateful to the following organizations and individuals and we are





Abbey Charitable Trust

Anon Studio Limited

Avecia Biologics Limited

Barbour Charitable Trust



Baxter Promotions

Beaverbrook’s The Jewelers

BP Exploration Operating Company Ltd 



Christ’s Hospital in Sherburn

Cleveland Accredited Training Company



Clydesdale Bank | Yorkshire Bank Trust


Cummings Engines

Derek Campbell’s Exhaust & Tyre Centre 


Diamond Business Systems Ltd

Exclusive Charity Haggerston Owners

Eric Carter Car Sales

Erimus Social Club


Father Paul Farrer


Goshen trust

Greegs Trust 


Grace & Elegance

Helen English

HMP Kirklevington

Hotel Tall Trees 


Howdens Joinery Services


Industrial Technology Systems Ltd

The Joicey Trust 


Keith Clitheroe Memorial Darts Trophy

Langdon Ladies

Leeds Building Society Charitable Trust

Lookers Northallerton 


Mark Wells

MCS Computers

Middlesbrough Football Club

National Tube Stockholders Ltd 


Nigel Wright Recruitment

Norman Evans M.B.E.

Normanby Cricket Club

Ords Group 


Keith Simpson - Pigeons

Pink Treacle

Postcode Lottery

Premier League Creating Chances 



Rosie Waugh

Rothley Trust

Ruth & Lionel Jacobson Charitable Trust



Whistle Stop Wines

1989 Willan Charitable Trust

Mayor Wendy Wall

William Bayston 


Spennymoor Farmers & Tradesmen’s Association

The Jet Miners - Great Broughton

The Masham - Hartburn Village

Teesside Riders 





Thank you to all our Volunteers




Special Congratulations to -


George Harvey - County Durham & Tees Valley Volunteer of the Year 2008

 David Williams - County Durham & Tees Valley Volunteer Fundraiser of the Year 2008



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Free Joomla! template by L.THEME